Contact Us

Central Park Tennis Club 
5820 125th Lane NE
Kirkland, WA 98033

Main Line
(425) 822-2206

Hours

Monday - Saturday: 6am - 11 pm, Sunday: 8am - 11pm 
(During the summer months the club closes at 10pm on Sundays.)

Operations Team

Club Manager - Julie Wheadon (425) 822-2206 Ext. 111 juliew@centralparktennisclub.com
Membership - Laurie Uhrich (425) 822-2206 Ext. 119 membership@centralparktennisclub.com
Billing - Arica Harrison (425) 822-2206 Ext. 197 billing@centralparktennisclub.com
Marketing - Samantha Millard    N/A marketing@centralparktennisclub.com
Maintenance - Vlad Radojevic (425) 822-2206 Ext. 128 vladr@centralparktennisclub.com
Cafe - Kaeli Opfer (425) 822-2206 Ext. 112 kitchen@centralparktennisclub.com

 

Tennis Pros

Lisa Moldrem                           (425) 822-2206 Ext. 121 lisam@centralparktennisclub.com
Chad Smith                            (425) 822-2206 Ext. 125 chads@centralparktennisclub.com
Kathryn Osborne (425) 822-2206 Ext. 116 kathryno@centralparktennisclub.com
Phil Ansdell  (425) 822-2206 Ext. 120 phila@centralparktennisclub.com
Dea Sumantri  (425) 822-2206 Ext. 117 deas@centralparktennisclub.com
Jeff Eicher  (425) 822-2206 Ext. 142 jeffe@centralparktennisclub.com
Ethan Vaughn   (425) 822-2206 Ext. 124 ethanv@centralparktennisclub.com
Blakeley Bean     blakeleyb@centralparktennisclub.com

 

Fitness Instructors 

Vicki Runnels                       (425) 822-2206 Ext. 122 vickir@centralparktennisclub.com
Clay Runnels                     (425) 822-2206 Ext. 126 clayr@centralparktennisclub.com

 

Massage Therapist 

Freeman Held                        Book your massage appointments here  

 

 

Advertising Opportunities

Website Advertising Rates

  • Learn what others do for a living in our club.
  • Great source for referrals!

Advertising Rate:

  • 3 month minimum - $25.00/mo
  • (1x production, posting fee of $25.00)

Ad is listed in:

  • Website under Advertisements
  • Monthly Baseline Newsletter E-Mailer, over 550 sent
  • Mid-Monthly Activities E-Mailer, over 550 sent

Art Requirements:

  • pdf file

Contact Julie to get started! juliew@centralparktennisclub.com

 

Member Business Advertising

Member Business Advertising

Member Business Advertising
Tennis Exhibition - 7/22 & 7/30